AAPSM Board Members

By AAPSM on 8th of March 2015 at 4:44pm | Share on Facebook
www.aapsm.org.au / articles / aapsm-board-members

The AAPSM Executive is comprised of a voluntary board who work tirelessly to ensure the best outcomes for Podiatrists with an interest in sports medicine.


The AAPSM Board is as follows:

President - Kent Sweeting

Vice-President - Chris Bishop

NSW Board Member - Kurt Robertson

QLD Board Member - Ben Sweeting

SA Board Member - Tom May

VIC Board Member - James Pope

WA Board Member - TBA

Treasurer - Jeff Little